Skip to main content

GATC Board of Directors

Mawya Al Zawawi (Jordan), Chair of the WHF Tobacco Expert Group World Heart Federation & GATC Board of Director 2021-2023

Celine Awour (Kenya), Executive Director, International Institute for Legislative Affairs (ILA)

Emmanuelle Béguinot (France), Director CNCT, French national committee for tobacco

Shane Kawenata Frederick Bradbrook (New Zealand), Director Te Ao Hurihuri

Maria Carmona (United States), Consultant & Treasurer, GATC Board of Director 2021-2023

Deborah Anne Chen (Jamaica), Executive Director, The Heart Foundation of Jamaica & Vice Chair, GATC Board of Director 2021-2023

Patricia Lambert (United States/South Africa), Consultant

Kylie Lindorff (Australia), Senior Advisor, National and International Tobacco Control Policy Cancer Council New South Wales (CCNSW) & Chair, GATC
Board of Directors 2021-2023

Guy Muller (The Netherlands), Public Affairs International Dutch Cancer Society – Health Funds for a Smoketree Netherlands

Monique Muggli (United States), Vice President: International Legal Consortium, Campaign for Tobacco Free Kids (CTFK)

Leonce Dieudonne Mintonnonboua Sessou (Togo), Executive Secretary, Alliance pour le controle du tabac en Afrique (ATCA)

Alexander Wright (United Kingdom), Global Lead Cancer Research UK (CRUK)